Massage & Naturopathic Medicine
 

 CERTIFIED PRACTIIONER  Lilith Schwertle
 

Release Back pain and tension

DSCF0842.JPG

For all those who always have an issue with their back. Know tension and back pain. The musculature is gently but deeply worked through the special technique. A series of treatments consisting of several applications is recomended. Also suitable for prevention. It is also worth wanting to tackle the underlying issue. 

60 mins

€80.00

Safe and secure

DSCF0523.JPG

This treatment is helpful after shock, trauma or loss. A feeling of security and safety can set in. A protected space that gets by without words.
A full-body application with gentle oil strokes that has a profound effect, carried by the rhythm that relaxes body, mind and soul. The rest period that follows helps to integrate the new body awareness and is an integral part of the treatment.

 

 

60 min​​​

€60.00

Anti-Stress with Deep Effects

Lavendelfelder


The HF Bioenergetic Massage®, created by Hartmut Fraas, is a very gentle manual therapy. Through gentle pressure  the body’s natural self-regulation is stimulated, and stress is reduced. This technique has a holistic, deep effect, as biological-cybernetic control circuits in the body are revitalized. Scientific studies confirm the effectiveness of the treatment.


"One hour of treatment time corresponds to up to eight hours of deep sleep," Hartmut Fraas

1h (+10 min rest)

80,00 €

 
 

Design individually, connect methods & stimulate healing impulses

IMG_9480-2.JPG_effected.jpg
Holistic naturopathy

This integrated approach offers infinite possibilities to stimulate healing. I draw from this wealth of knowledge. It is a gift of our time that we are able to combine science, tradition, and experience, because through an open, personalized approach, holistic health is created.

 

Natural remedies

Through my treatments, I combine remedies from anthroposophical medicine, spagyric, homeopathy, and phytotherapy. These remedies may be transformed by profound pharmaceutical processes in order to strengthen their inherent healing power.

 

Bach Flower Therapy

These flower remedies work on an emotional level, support self-knowledge, and stabilize the personality. This therapy helps to naturally bring the emotions into balance.

 

Hypnosis

This technique uses guided relaxation and focused concentration, to shape your own life plan. Through a hypnotic trance, inner images form, and our everyday thinking recedes, entering a changed state of consciousness.

 

External applications

Custom oil blends, delivered via massages, wraps and cloths, support the body’s perceptions. The therapeutic touch allows for deep inner connection to develop. Self-regulation, and the inner will to heal, are addressed in a lasting way.

 

Aromatherapy

When used selectively, essential oils can regulate physiological parameters and support hormonal balance in the body. Emotions and moods are awakened.

 

Lavendel Entspannungsreise.
Refugium
 

What if the answer to our question lies within us?

IMG_9514-2.JPG

My  therapeutic work is rooted in the understanding that we, as human beings, are part of a larger whole. Through this spiritual knowledge I design your individual treatment approach—because healing comes in many different ways—always unique, and always when we activate the will to heal within us.


I look forward to meeting you, and I will be happy to support you on your individual path.
 

Short Curriculum Vitae


Certified Naturopathic Medical practitioner, massage therapist, pharmaceutical representative, esthetician
 

Further education: Relaxation teacher training, phytotherapy, aromatherapy, Bach Flower Therapy, massage, esthetician, hypnosis, meditation
 

Team Leader International Training Center for Natural Cosmetics at Weleda

Logo_FDH-BaWü.jpeg

 

 

May our tree of life be firmly rooted in the foundation of love. May good deeds be the leaves of that tree. May words of kindness be the blossoms thereof and peace be the fruits thereof. Let us grow and develop as one family united in love.

Amma

 
I look forward to meeting you

Thanks for submitting!

Phone
E-mail
Address

0049 174 3286493

Parlerstrasse 34    73525_cc781905-5cde-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Schwämündisch

Naturheilpraxis & Massage

HEILPRAKTIKERIN Lilith Schwertle
                                              
 

Rücken Wohl

DSCF0842.JPG

Für alle die immer wieder ein Thema mit dem Rücken haben. Verspannungen und Rückenschmerzen kennen. Die Muskulatur wird durch die besondere Technik sanft, aber tiefen wirksam bearbeitet. Eine Behandlungsreihe von mehreren Anwendungen ist notwendig. Auch zur Prävention geeignet. Es lohnt sich auch das dahinter liegende Thema angehen wollen. 

60 min

80,00 €

Sicher und geborgen

DSCF0523.JPG

Diese Behandlung eignet sich, nach Schock, Trauma oder Verlust. Ein Gefühl der Geborgenheit und Sicherheit kann sich einstellen. Ein geschützter Raum, der ohne Worte auskommt.
Eine Ganzkörper Anwendung mit sanften Ölstreichungen die tiefgreifend wirkt, Getragen vom Rhythmus entspannt Körper Geist und Seele. Die anschließende Ruhezeit hilft das neue Körperbewußtsein zu integrieren und ist fester Bestandteil der Behandlung.

 

 

60 min​​​

60,00 €

Anti-Stress mit Tiefenwirkung

Lavendelfelder

Die HF-Bioenergetik Massage nach Hartmut Fraas ist eine sehr sanfte manuelle Therapie. Durch zarte Druckimpulse wird der Körper stimuliert, die Selbstregulation im Körper angeregt und Stress reduziert. Sie ist ganzheitlich tiefenwirksam, da biologisch-kybernetische Regelkreise im Körper belebt werden. Wissenschaftliche Studien bestätigen die Wirksamkeit der Behandlung.

"Eine Stunde Behandlungszeit entspricht bis zu acht Stunden Tiefschlaf" Hartmut Fraas

60 min

80,00 €

 
 

Individuell Gestalten, Methoden verbinden & Heilungsimpulse anregen

IMG_9480-2.JPG_effected.jpg
Ganzheitliche Naturheilkunde

Sie bietet unendlich viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, um Heilungsimpulse anzuregen. Aus diesem Wissensschatz schöpfe ich. Ein Geschenk unserer Zeit ist es,  dass wir Wissenschaft, Tradition und Erfahrung verbinden können, denn durch die vorurteilsfreie Begegnung  entsteht ganzheitliche Gesundheit.

Naturarzneimittel

Eine große Anzahl von Heilmitteln aus der anthroposophischen Medizin, Spagyrik, Homöopathie oder Phythotherapie stehen zur Verfügung. Mitunter durch tiefgreifende pharmazeutische Prozesse gewandelt, um die innewohnende Heilkraft verstärken zu können.

Bachblüten-Therapie

Greift auf der seelischen Ebene, unterstützt die Selbsterkenntnis und stabilisiert die Persönlichkeit.

Hypnose-Anwendung

Über innere Bilderwelten kann der eigene Lebensentwurf gestaltet werden, denn in hypnotischer Trance tritt unser Alltagsdenken zurück.

Äußere Anwendungen

Durch Massagen, Wickel und Auflagen mit individuell zusammengestellten Ölen wird die Körperwahrnehmung unterstützt. Die therapeutische Berührung lässt einen tiefen inneren Kontakt entstehen, die Selbstregulation und der Gesundungswille wird nachhaltig angesprochen.

Aromatherapie

Gezielt eingesetzt können ätherische Öle physiologische Parameter im Körper regulieren. Emotionen und Stimmungen werden verstärkt, auch in hormonellen Zusammenhängen können ätherische Öle von therapeutischem Nutzen sein.

Lavendel Entspannungsreise.
Refugium
 

Was, wenn die Antwort zu unserer Frage in uns liegt 

IMG_9514-2.JPG

Grundlage meiner therapeutischen Arbeit ist das Verständnis, dass wir als Menschen in ein größeres Ganzes eingebettet sind. Aus diesem geistig-spirituellen Wissen gestalte ich ihr individuelles Behandlungskonzept - denn Heilung entsteht vielfältig:  immer einzigartig und immer dann, wenn wir den Heilungswillen in uns mobilisieren.

Ich freue mich auf unsere Begegnung und unterstütze Sie gern auf Ihrem individuellen Weg. 

Kurzvita

Heilpraktikerin, Entspannungspädagogin, Pharmareferentin, Kosmetikerin, Jugend- und Heimerzieherin 

 

Weiterbildung: Phythotherapie, Aromatherapie, Bachblüten-Therapie, Rhythmische Einreibungen, Rhythmische Massage,  Hypnose, Meditation

 

Außerdem tätig bei Weleda als internationale Trainerin für Naturkosmetik

 

 

Logo_FDH-BaWü.jpeg

 

 

Möge unser Baum des Lebens fest im Fundament der

Liebe verwurzelt sein.

Mögen gute Taten die Blätter dieses Baumes sein.

Mögen Worte der Freundlichkeit dessen Blüten bilden und Frieden dessen Früchte. Lasst uns wachsen und uns entfalten als eine Familie

die in Liebe vereint ist

Amma

 
      Ich freue mich Sie kennenzulernen

Danke für's Einreichen!

Telefon
Email
Adresse

0049 174 3286493

Parlerstrasse 34    73525  Schwäbisch Gmünd